World Fair Trade Organisation
World Fair Trade Organisation
World Fair Trade Organisation
African spices

The spice Africa’s in your kitchen! African spices

With the FAIR-TRADE products from Ukuva iAfrica, the multi-faceted and very versatile spices and sauces of African cuisine find their way onto your plate. From mild to hot, for every taste and for every cuisine the right thing.

Have fun on your culinary journey of discovery!

Ukuva iAfrica wants to make a difference. Tasting, smelling, feeling.

Suitable spices and sauces for all foods – whether meat, fish or vegetables. Also make your food products – dishes with taste, a story with emotions. Try it in the Shop.

Seasoning with love

What is in the decorative packaging is not only high-quality, delicate and tasty spices and sauces, but above all one thing: LOVE.  And love, they say, is the spice of life. With the products of Ukuva iAfrica, you as a bon vivant will experience a piece of true love for taste and the spirit of Africa. You can do something useful with African spices and sauces.

African spices Ukuva iAfrica

African

Spices and sauces

African sauces Ukuva iAfrica

Fair makes happy

Ukuva iAfrica is classified as sustainable fair trade model is an affair of the heart. The supplier Turqle Trading creates secure jobs in meanwhile about 20 companies, most of them are family businesses around Cape Town.  At the moment there are +- 480 employees. 2.5 % of the profits of Turqle Trading and also of Ukuva iAfrica are used to provide the children of the employees with a solid school education. Currently there are exactly 221 children.

‚The start isn’t something, it’s everything‘!

To this end, employees receive continuous further training. Depending on needs, workshops on household budgeting, AIDS prevention, computer courses, first aid courses etc. are offered.

All products are WFTO licensed, partly even FLO (Max Havelaar).

Organisation mondiale du commerce équitable
Organisation mondiale du commerce équitable
Organisation mondiale du commerce équitable
Les épices africaines

L’Afrique des épices est dans votre cuisine ! Les épices africaines

Avec les produits FAIR-TRADE d’Ukuva iAfrica, les épices et les sauces de la cuisine africaine, aux multiples facettes et très polyvalentes, se retrouvent dans votre assiette. Du doux au chaud, pour tous les goûts et pour toutes les cuisines, le bon choix.

Amusez-vous bien dans votre voyage de découverte culinaire !

Ukuva iAfrica veut faire la différence. Schmeckbar, riechbar, fühlbar.

Des épices et des sauces adaptées à tous les aliments, qu’il s’agisse de viande, de poisson ou de légumes. Faites aussi vos produits alimentaires – des plats avec du goût, une histoire avec des émotions. Essayez-le dans le shop.

Assaisonner d’amour

Ce qui se trouve dans l’emballage décoratif, ce n’est pas seulement des épices et des sauces de haute qualité, délicates et savoureuses, mais surtout une chose : l’AMOUR.  Et l’amour, disent-ils, est le piment de la vie. Avec les produits d’Ukuva iAfrica, vous, en tant que bon vivant, ferez l’expérience d’un véritable amour du goût et de l’esprit de l’Afrique. Vous pouvez faire quelque chose d’utile avec des épices et des sauces africaines.

Épices africaines Ukuva iAfrica

Africain
Épices et sauces

Sauces africaines Ukuva iAfrica

La justice rend heureux

Ukuva iAfrica, en tant que modèle de commerce équitable durable, est une question qui nous tient à cœur. Le fournisseur Turqle Trading crée des emplois sûrs dans une vingtaine d’entreprises, dont la plupart sont des entreprises familiales du Cap.  Actuellement, il y a +- 480 employés. 2,5 % des bénéfices de Turqle Trading et d’Ukuva iAfrica sont utilisés pour offrir une solide éducation scolaire aux enfants des employés. Actuellement, il y a exactement 221 enfants.

‚The start isn’t something, it’s everything‘!

À cette fin, les employés reçoivent une formation continue. En fonction des besoins, des ateliers sur l’établissement du budget des ménages, la prévention du sida, des cours d’informatique, des cours de premiers secours, etc. sont proposés.

Tous les produits sont agréés par la WFTO, en partie même par FLO (Max Havelaar).